Regionálni koordinátori

Bratislavský kraj

 

Peter Nitran

Peter Nitran
Bratislava 1
bratislava1@stranaspolu.sk
0903 822 801

Ladislav Nagy

Ladislav Nagy
Bratislava 2
bratislava2@stranaspolu.sk
0905 148 321

Pavol Troiak

Pavol Troiak
Bratislava 3
bratislava3@stranaspolu.sk
0910 501 562

Martin Vician

Martin Vician
Bratislava 4
bratislava4@stranaspolu.sk
0905 190 964

Branislav Sepši

Pavol Škápik
Bratislava 5
bratislava5@stranaspolu.sk
 

Milena Fejérová

Milena Fejérová
Pezinok, Malacky, Senec
pezinok@stranaspolu.sk
malacky@stranaspolu.sk
senec@stranaspolu.sk
0905 313 369

 

Trnavský kraj

 

Jaroslav Kovács

Jaroslav Kovács
Galanta, Dunajská Streda
galanta@stranaspolu.sk
dunajskastreda@stranaspolu.sk
0917 510 183

Norbert Halasz

Norbert Halasz
Hlohovec
hlohovec@stranaspolu.sk
0903 068 097

Oto Hodulík

Oto Hodulík
Trnava
trnava@stranaspolu.sk
0905 443 304

Marián Oravec

Marián Oravec
Piešťany
piestany@stranaspolu.sk
0907 355 501

Peter Kapsa

Peter Kapsa
Senica, Skalica
senica@stranaspolu.sk
skalica@stranaspolu.sk
0918 653 194

 

 

Trenčiansky kraj

 

Martina Švecová

Martina Švecová
Ilava
ilava@stranaspolu.sk
0908 830 042

Tomáš Malec

Tomáš Malec
Nové Mesto nad Váhom
novemesto@stranaspolu.sk
0917 623 079

Milan Simušiak

Milan Simušiak
Prievidza, Partizánske
prievidza@stranaspolu.sk
0908 704 335

Michal Martinák

Michal Martinák
Púchov
puchov@stranaspolu.sk
0905 711 127

Igor Mozolák

Igor Mozolák
Myjava
myjava@stranaspolu.sk
0902 131 115

Milan Ďuračka

Milan Ďuračka
Bánovce nad Bebravou
banovce@stranaspolu.sk
0917 205 098

Tomáš Grešo

Martin Jurkovič
Trenčín
trencin@stranaspolu.sk
0908 104 747

Nitriansky kraj

 

Rasťo Kasan

Rasťo Kasan
Levice
levice@stranaspolu.sk
0950 280 242

Radoslav Škraban

Radoslav Škraban
Nitra
nitra@stranaspolu.sk
0949 604 340

Richard Kostolný

Richard Kostolný
Topoľčany
topolcany@stranaspolu.sk
0907 707 647

Robert Herda

Robert Herda
Zlaté Moravce
zlatemoravce@stranaspolu.sk
0911 157 346

Angelika Hajníková

Angelika Hajníková
Nové Zámky, Komárno
novezamky@stranaspolu.sk
komarno@stranaspolu.sk
0949 020 230

Jaroslav Kovács

Jaroslav Kovács
Šaľa
sala@stranaspolu.sk
0917 510 183

 

Žilinský kraj

 

Jozef Pavlík

Jozef Pavlík
Čadca
cadca@stranaspolu.sk
0905 251 150

Martin Jurčo

Martin Jurčo
Liptovský Mikuláš, Ružomberok
liptovskymikulas@stranaspolu.sk
0905 436 919

Anton Piták

Anton Piták
Námestovo, Tvrdošín
namestovo@stranaspolu.sk
tvrdosin@stranaspolu.sk
0908 959 327

Matin Barčík

Martin Barčík
Žilina
zilina@stranaspolu.sk
0904 619 149

Juraj Labuda

Juraj Labuda
Dolný Kubín
dolnykubin@stranaspolu.sk
0918 566 535

Roland Hogh

Roland Hogh
Turčianske Teplice
turciansketeplice@stranaspolu.sk
0918 218 828

Katarína Móricová Krupcová

Katarína Móricová Krupcová
Martin
martin@stranaspolu.sk
0907 163 881

Jaroslav Tarana

Jaroslav Tarana
Kysucké Nové Mesto
kysuckenovemesto@stranaspolu.sk
0918 142 332

 

Banskobystrický kraj

 

Pavol Strhák

Pavol Strhák
Banská Bystrica
banskabystrica@stranaspolu.sk
0904 405 229

Martin Machárik

Martin Macharik
Banská Štiavnica, Žiar nad Hronom, Žarnovica
banskastiavnica@stranaspolu.sk
0905 360 307

Jerguš Ridzoň

Jerguš Ridzoň
Brezno
brezno@stranaspolu.sk
0908 591 377

Ľuboslav Dobrocký

Ľuboslav Dobrocký
Veľký Krtíš
velkykrtis@stranaspolu.sk
0907 358 906

Soňa Strieborná

Pavol Krajčí
Zvolen
zvolen@stranaspolu.sk
0907 409 793

Bronislava Garajová

Bronislava Garajová
Poltár
poltar@stranaspolu.sk
0908 844 478

Ľubomír Hicár

Ľubomír Hicár
Revúca
revuca@stranaspolu.sk
0948 181 958

Ľubomír Hicár

Lukáš Čavoj
Lučenec, Rimavská Sobota
lucenec@stranaspolu.sk
0907 617 792

Štefan Schnitzer

Štefan Schnitzer
Krupina
krupina@stranaspolu.sk
0907 986 481

 

 

Prešovský kraj

 

Slavomír Novák

Slavomír Novák
Humenné, Snina, Medzilaborce
humenne@stranaspolu.sk
snina@stranaspolu.sk
medzilaborce@stranaspolu.sk
0918 334 774 

Jozef Beňo

Jozef Beňo
Poprad
poprad@stranaspolu.sk
0905 412 240

Richard Jánoš

Richard Jánoš
Prešov
presov@stranaspolu.sk
0905 277 546

Mariana Glogovská

Mariana Glogovská
Svidník
svidnik@stranaspolu.sk
0904 421 205

Igor Pribula

Igor Pribula
Vranov nad Topľou
vranov@stranaspolu.sk
0905 486 716

Jaroslav Fignár

Jaroslav Fignár
Bardejov
bardejov@stranaspolu.sk
0905 212 010

Erik Radačovský

Erik Radačovský
Sabinov
sabinov@stranaspolu.sk
0914 271 473

Peter Žarnovsky

Peter Žarnovský
Stará Ľubovňa
staralubovna@stranaspolu.sk
0949 829 123

Peter Žarnovsky

Martin Faltín
Levoča
levoca@stranaspolu.sk
0911 789 183

Jaroslav Vaľo

Marta Petarčíková
Stropkov
stropkov@stranaspolu.sk
0908 338 143

Jaroslav Fignár

Jaroslav Valo
Kežmarok
kezmarok@stranaspolu.sk
0918 689 665

 

Košický kraj

Igor Petrovčík

Branislav Kocper
Košice
kosice@stranaspolu.sk
0948 008 616

Tomáš Jurkovič

Tomáš Jurkovič
Košice 1
kosice1@stranaspolu.sk
0903 909 901

Norbert Fecko

Norbert Fecko
Košice 2
kosice2@stranaspolu.sk
0940 359 658

Peter Mihok

Peter Mihok
Košice 3
kosice3@stranaspolu.sk
0907 228 518

Stanislav Tkáč

Stanislav Tkáč
Košice 4
kosice4@stranaspolu.sk
0911 581 205

Peter Paulinský

Peter Paulinský
Košice Okolie
kosice.okolie@stranaspolu.sk
0907 192 697

Viola Želinská

Viola Želinská
Michalovce
michalovce@stranaspolu.sk
0905 822 928

Addy Akram

Addy Akram
Spišská Nová Ves
spisska@stranaspolu.sk
0911 601 853

Dominika Iľková

Dominika Iľková
Trebišov
trebisov@stranaspolu.sk
0905 624 679

Vojtech Kica

Vojtech Kica
Sobrance
sobrance@stranaspolu.sk
0902 106 044

Addy Akram

Ondrej Klein
Gelnica
gelnica@stranaspolu.sk
0917 508 228