Regionálni koordinátori

Bratislavský kraj

 

Peter Nitran

Peter Nitran
Bratislava 1
bratislava1@stranaspolu.sk

Lucia Štasselová

Lucia Štasselová
Bratislava 2
bratislava2@stranaspolu.sk

Jarka Lukačovičová

Jarka Lukačovičová
Bratislava 3
bratislava3@stranaspolu.sk

Martin Vician

Martin Vician
Bratislava 4
bratislava4@stranaspolu.sk

Pavel Nechala

Pavel Nechala
Bratislava 5
bratislava5@stranaspolu.sk

Milena Fejérová

Milena Fejérová
Pezinok, Malacky, Senec
pezinok@stranaspolu.sk
malacky@stranaspolu.sk
senec@stranaspolu.sk

 

Trnavský kraj

 

Jaroslav Kovács

Jaroslav Kovács
Dunajská Streda, Šaľa, Galanta
dunajskastreda@stranaspolu.sk

Agneša Hanšutová-Kmeťová

Agneša Hanšutová-Kmeťová
Dunajská Streda
dunajskastreda@stranaspolu.sk

Michal Žáčik

Michal Žáčik
Hlohovec
hlohovec@stranaspolu.sk

Marián Oravec

Marián Oravec
Piešťany
piestany@stranaspolu.sk

Peter Kapsa

Peter Kapsa
Senica
senica@stranaspolu.sk

Pavol Mihál

Pavol Mihál
Skalica
skalica@stranaspolu.sk

Martin Pekár a Oto Hodulík

Martin Pekár a Oto Hodulík
Trnava
trnava@stranaspolu.sk

 

 

 

Trenčiansky kraj

 

Martina Švecová

Martina Švecová
Ilava
ilava@stranaspolu.sk

Tomáš Malec

Tomáš Malec
Nové Mesto nad Váhom
novemesto@stranaspolu.sk

Milan Simušiak

Milan Simušiak
Prievidza, Partizánske, Bánovce nad Bebravou
prievidza@stranaspolu.sk

Michal Martinák

Michal Martinák
Púchov
puchov@stranaspolu.sk

 

 

 

Nitriansky kraj

 

Rasťo Kasan

Rasťo Kasan
Levice
levice@stranaspolu.sk

Radoslav Škraban

Radoslav Škraban
Nitra
nitra@stranaspolu.sk

Richard Kostolný

Richard Kostolný
Topoľčany
topolcany@stranaspolu.sk

Robert Herda

Robert Herda
Zlaté Moravce
zlatemoravce@stranaspolu.sk

 

 

 

Žilinský kraj

 

Jozef Pavlík

Jozef Pavlík
Čadca
cadca@stranaspolu.sk

Martin Jurčo

Martin Jurčo
Liptovský Mikuláš, Ružomberok
liptovskymikulas@stranaspolu.sk

Anton Piták

Anton Piták
Námestovo, Tvrdošín
namestovo@stranaspolu.sk
tvrdosin@stranaspolu.sk

Karol Čepec

Karol Čepec
Žilina
zilina@stranaspolu.sk

 

 

 

Banskobystrický kraj

 

Pavol Strhák

Pavol Strhák
Banská Bystrica
banskabystrica@stranaspolu.sk

Martin Machárik

Martin Machárik
Banská Štiavnica, Žiar nad Hronom, Žarnovica, Krupina
banskastiavnica@stranaspolu.sk

Jerguš Ridzoň

Jerguš Ridzoň
Brezno
brezno@stranaspolu.sk

Ľuboslav Dobrocký<

Ľuboslav Dobrocký
Veľký Krtíš
velkykrtis@stranaspolu.sk

Soňa Strieborná

Soňa Strieborná
Zvolen
zvolen@stranaspolu.sk

 

 

Prešovský kraj

 

Slavomír Novák

Slavomír Novák
Humenné
humenne@stranaspolu.sk

Jozef Beňo

Jozef Beňo
Poprad
poprad@stranaspolu.sk

Richard Jánoš

Richard Jánoš
Prešov
presov@stranaspolu.sk

Peter Barančík

Peter Barančík
Snina
snina@stranaspolu.sk

Igor Pribula

Igor Pribula
Vranov nad Topľou
vranov@stranaspolu.sk

 

 

Košický kraj

 

Igor Petrovčík

Igor Petrovčík
Košice
kosice@stranaspolu.sk

Viola Želinská

Viola Želinská
Michalovce
viola.zelinska@stranaspolu.sk

Addy Akram

Addy Akram
Spišská Nová Ves, Levoča
spisska@stranaspolu.sk